Our Team

swickey

Brad Swickey

President and Chief Executive Officer

p: 405.286.5710
bswickey@vbank.com

mcnabb

Jerry McNabb

Executive Vice President, Chief Lending Office

p: 405.286.5726
jmcnabb@vbank.com

kozikoski

Mike Kozikoski

Executive Vice President, Chief Financial Officer

p: 405.286.5777
mkozikoski@vbank.com

osborn

Jason Osborn

President of the Private Bank at Valliance

p: 405.286.5716
josborn@vbank.com

schaefer

Alan Schaefer

Senior Vice President, Commercial Lender

p: 405.286.5743
aschaefer@vbank.com

wade

Alicia Wade

AAP – Senior Vice President, Director of Operations &
Compliance / Cashier

p: 405.286.5717
awade@vbank.com

cowan

Jesse Cowan

Senior Vice President, Commercial Lending

p: 405.286.5758
jcowan@vbank.com

danker

Kassie Danker

Senior Vice President, Director of Treasury Services

p: 405.286.5730
kdanker@vbank.com

medley

Margaret Medley

Senior Vice President, Director of Loan Administration

p: 405.286.5727
mmedley@vbank.com

scheirman

Dina Scheirman

Vice President, Mortgage Lending

p: 405.286.5736
dscheirman@vbank.com

stephens

Jan Stephens

Vice President, Loan Adminstration

p: 405.286.5714
jstephens@vbank.com

garrison

Lexie Garrison

Vice President, Lead Credit Analyst

p: 405.286.5765
lgarrison@vbank.com

turner

Melissa Turner

Assistant Vice President, Director of Retail Banking

p: 405.286.5725
mturner@vbank.com

smith

Sarah Smith

Assistant Vice President, Marketing Coordinator

p: 405.286.5763
ssmith @vbank.com

Brad

Brad Wojtek

Credit Analyst

p: 405.286.5764
bwojtek@vbank.com

couey

Catherine Couey

Operations Assistant

p: 405.286.5719
ccouey@vbank.com

manspeaker

Charlotte Manspeaker

Bank Officer/ Executive Assistant

p: 405.286.5741
cmanspeaker@vbank.com

walker

Chassidy Walker

Deposit Services

p: 405.286.5711
cwalker@vbank.com

barnard

Debbie Barnard

Banking Officer,  Service Manager

p: 405.286.5712
dbarnard@vbank.com

reed

Dustin Reed

Credit Analyst

p: 405.286.5734
dreed@vbank.com

e-wade

Elaine Wade

Adminstrative Assistant

p: 405.286.5728
ewade@vbank.com

ishmael

Ginger Ishmael

Adminstrative Assistant

p: 405.286.5739
gishmael@vbank.com

davis

Janal Davis

Adminstrative Assistant of the Private Bank at Valliance

p: 405.286.5735
jdavis@vbank.com

space-holder

Jennifer Lane

Deposit Services

p: 405.286.5769
jlane@vbank.com

elwell

Jessica Elwell

Deposit Services

p: 405.286.5770
jelwell@vbank.com

wurster

Karyssa Wurster

Personal Banker

p: 405.286.5715
kwurster@vbank.com

luber

Kate Luber

Credit Adminstration

p: 405.286.57223
kluber@vbank.com

mareny

Kristen Marney

Banking Officer, Treasury Services Business Development

p: 405.286.5762
kmarney@vbank.com

robinson

Mary Robinson

Doc Prep Specialist

p: 405.286.5742
mrobinson@vbank.com

monique-1

Monique Barrow

Mortgage Loan Assistant

p: 405.286.5766
mbarrow@vbank.com

martin

Morgan Martin

Personal Banker

p: 405.286.5712
mmartin@vbank.com

williamson

Nicole Williamson

AAP – Banking Officer, Lead Accountant

p: 405.286.5700
nwilliamson@vbank.com

brasses

Ryan Brasses

Staff Accountant

p: 405.286.5740
rbrasses@vbank.com

ribble

Sarah Ribble

Banking Officer, Portfolio Manager of the Private Bank at Valliance

p: 405.286.5757
sribble@vbank.com

Shelly

Shelly Stringer

Banking Officer, Deposit Services Supervisor

p: 405.286.5725
sstringer@vbank.com

curry

Sherry Curry

Credit Administration

p: 405.286.5721
scurry@vbank.com

roy_BOD

Roy T. Oliver

Chairman of the Board
joe_bod

Joe Harroz

Board Member
swickey

Brad Swickey

Valliance Bank
stanton_bod

Stanton Nelson

CEO Foundation Healthcare, Inc.
ran_BOD

Ransome Oliver

Viking Minerals
hal_BOD

Hal Smith

Hal Smith Restaurant Group
steveD_bod

Steven D. Davidson

Attorney
josh_bod

Josh Leffler

LEFCO Energy LLC