Loan Solutions

Commercial Lending

We are committed to the development of our business community, and our dedicated team of commercial lenders has the experience, knowledge and resources to help your business grow with financial solutions including commercial real estate loans, small business loans, USDA loans, commercial & industrial loans, bridge loans, lines of credit and working capital.

Consumer Lending

Whether you’re in the market for an auto loan for a new or used car, truck or recreational vehicle, a home equity term loan or line of credit, or a short-term bridge loan, our lending experts will work with you to create a loan that’s just right for you.

Construction Lending

Trust us to know the unique challenges of construction lending! We work with many local builders and are experienced in all facets of construction financing, providing hassle-free loan options and quality customer care to residential builders, developers, commercial real estate investors and individuals.

Mortgage

We work closely with homebuyers and builders to find a loan that perfectly fits their needs. Whether you are building a house or purchasing an existing home, Valliance Mortgage is here to make your home buying dreams come true.

  • Purchase
  • Refinance
  • Construction to perm
  • Cash-out
  • Debt consolidation

LOAN OFFICER DIRECTORY

Oklahoma City

Jerry McNabb
NMLS #809241
EVP, Chief Lending Officer
405.286.5726
jmcnabb@vbank.com

Alan Schaefer
NMLS #809247
SVP, Commercial Lender
405.286.5743
aschaefer@vbank.com

Jason Osborn
NMLS #809290
President, Private Banking
405.286.5716
josborn@vbank.com

Jesse Cowan
NMLS# 663414
SVP, Commercial Lending
405.286.5758
jcowan@vbank.com

Dina Scheirman
NMLS #469195
VP, Director of Mortgage Lending
405.286.5736
dscheirman@vbank.com

Norman

Matt Clouse
NMLS #809192
Norman President
405.286.5720
mclouse@vbank.com

Brandon Hopper
NMLS #809245
VP, Commercial Lending
405.286.5731
bhopper@vbank.com

McKinney

Chris Hansen
NMLS# 775467
North Texas Market Manager
214.544.6806
chansen@vbank.com

Ben Holloway
NMLS# 1169026
VP, Commercial Lending
214.544.6823
bholloway@vbank.com

 



*For security reasons, we advise that private and personal account information, such as account numbers, passwords, pin numbers, and social security numbers, should not be sent via email.