LOAN OFFICER DIRECTORY

Oklahoma City

Norman

McKinney

Jerry McNabb
NMLS #809241
EVP, Chief Lending Officer
(405) 286-5726
jmcnabb@vbank.com

Alan Schaefer
NMLS #809247
SVP, Commercial Lender
(405) 286-5743
aschaefer@vbank.com

Jason Osborn
NMLS #809290
EVP, Private Banking
(405) 286-5716
josborn@vbank.com

Jesse Cowan
NMLS #663414
SVP, Commercial Lending
(405) 286-5758
jcowan@vbank.com

Dina Scheirman
NMLS #469195
VP, Mortgage Lending
(405) 286-5736
dscheirman@vbank.com

 

Matt Clouse
NMLS #809192
Norman President
(405) 286-5720
mclouse@vbank.com

Brandon Hopper
NMLS #809245
VP, Commercial Lending
(405) 286-5731
bhopper@vbank.com

Ben Holloway
NMLS #1169026
VP, Commercial Lending
(214) 544-6823
bholloway@vbank.com

 

 

     

 

We want to be your LOAN SOLUTION today! Call (405) 286-5700 or (214) 544-2400 to speak with a lending officer.

*For security reasons, we advise you that private and personal account information, such as account numbers, passwords, pin numbers, and social security numbers should not be sent via email.

 
Privacy Policy | Fraud Prevention |
1601 N.W. Expressway Ste 100. OKC, OK 73118.
1501 24th AVE. N.W. Norman, OK 73069
405.286.5700 fax: 405.286.5799

5900 S. Lake Forest Dr., Ste.100, McKinney, TX 75070
214.544.2400 fax: 214.544.2401